COLORADO STATE RAMS FOOTBALL SCHEDULE 2015

COLORADO STATE RAMS FOOTBALL SCHEDULE 2015

DATE OPPONENT TV & TIME (MT) RESULTS
Sat, Sept 5 vs Savannah State 2:00 PM  W 65-13
Sat, Sept 12 vs Minnesota 1:30 PM CBS Sports  L 20-23 (OT)
Sat, Sept 19 vs Colorado* 5:00 PM CBS Sports  L 24-27 (OT)
Sat, Sept 26 @ UTSA 5:00 PM CBS Sports  W 33-31
Sat, Oct 3 @ Utah State 1:30 PM  L 18-33
Sat, Oct 10 vs Boise State 5:00 PM CBS Sports  L 10-41
Sat, Oct 17 vs Air Force 1:30 PM CBS Sports  W 33-18
Sat, Oct 31 vs San Diego State 1:30 PM CBS Sports  L 17-41
Sat, Nov 7 @ Wyoming 1:00 PM ESPN3  W 26-7
Sat, Nov 14 vs UNLV 5:00 PM  W 49-35
Sat, Nov 21 @ New Mexico 3:30 PM  W 28-21
Sat, Nov 28

Tue, Dec 29

@ Fresno State

vs. Nevada in NOVA Home Loans Arizona Bowl

7:00 PM CBS Sports

L 28-23

 W 34-31