DENVER NUGGETS 2016-17 SCHEDULE

Edit this block and set a valid sidebar.
Wed, Oct 26 @ New Orleans 6:00 PM W (1-0) 107-102
Sat, Oct 29 vs Portland 7:00 PM  L (1-1)  115-113 (OT)
 Mon, Oct 31  @ Toronto  5:30 PM  L (1-2)  105-102
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (MST)   W/L  RESULTS
Thu, Nov 2 @ Minnesota 6:00 PM  W (2-2)  102-99
Sat, Nov 5 @ Detroit 5:00 PM  L (2-3)  103-86
Sun, Nov 6 @ Boston 5:30 PM  W (3-3)  123-107
Tue, Nov 8 @ Memphis 6:00 PM  L (3-4)  108-107
Thu, Nov 10 vs Golden State 7:00 PM  L (3-5)  125-101
Sat, Nov 12 vs Detroit 7:00 PM  L (3-6)  106-95
Sun, Nov 13 @ Portland 7:00 PM  L (3-7)  112-105
Wed, Nov 16 vs Phoenix 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 18 vs Toronto 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 20 vs Utah 7:00 PM
Tue, Nov 22 vs Chicago 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 23 @ Utah 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 25 vs Oklahoma City 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 27 @ Phoenix 1:30 PM
Wed, Nov 30 vs Miami 7:00 PM
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (MT) W/L RESULTS
Fri, Dec 2 vs Houston 8:30 PM
Sat, Dec 3 @ Utah 7:00 PM
Mon, Dec 5 @ Philadelphia 5:00 PM
Wed, Dec 7 @ Brooklyn 5:30 PM
Thu, Dec 8 @ Washington 5:00 PM
Sat, Dec 10 @ Orlando 5:00 PM
Mon, Dec 12 @ Dallas 6:30 PM
Thu, Dec 15 vs Portland 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 19 vs Dallas 7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 20 @ LA Clippers 8:30 PM
Fri, Dec 23 vs Atlanta 7:00 PM
Mon, Dec 26 @ LA Clippers 8:30 PM
Wed, Dec 28 vs Minnesota 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 3o vs Philadelphia 7:00 PM
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (MT) W/L RESULTS
 Mon, Jan 2  @ Golden State  8:30 PM
 Tue, Jan 3  vs Sacramento  7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 5 vs San Antonio 8:30 PM
Sat, Jan 7 @ Oklahoma City 6:00 PM
Thu, Jan 12 vs Indiana 1:00 PM
Mon, Jan 16 vs Orlando 3:00 PM
Tue, Jan 17 @ LA Lakers 8:30 PM
Thu, Jan 19 @ San Antonio 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 vs LA Clippers 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 22 @ Minnesota 5:00 PM
Tue, Jan 24 vs Utah 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 26 vs Phoenix 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 @ Phoenix 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 31 @ LA Lakers 8:30 PM
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (MT) W/L RESULTS
Wed, Feb 1 vs Memphis 7:00 PM
 Fri, Feb 3 vs Milwaukee 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 4 @ San Antonio 7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 6 vs Dallas 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 8 @ Atlanta 5:30 PM
Fri, Feb 10 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 11 @ Cleveland 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 13 vs Golden State 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 15 vs Minnesota 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 23 @ Sacramento 8:30 PM
Fri, Feb 24 vs Brooklyn 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26 vs Memphis 3:00 PM
Tue, Feb 28 @ Chicago 6:00 PM
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (MT) W/L RESULTS
 Wed, Mar 1  @ Milwaukee  7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 4 vs Charlotte 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 6 vs Sacramento 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 8 vs Washington 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 10 vs Boston 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11 @ Sacramento 8:30 PM
Mon, Mar 13 vs LA Lakers 8:30 PM
Thu, Mar 16 vs LA Clippers 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 vs Houston 7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 20 @ Houston 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 22 vs Cleveland 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 24 @ Indiana 5:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 vs New Orleans 6:00 PM
Tue, Mar 28 @ Portland 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 31 @ Charlotte 5:00 PM
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (MT) W/L RESULTS
Sun, Apr 2 @ Miami 4:00 PM
Tue, Apr 4 @ New Orleans 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 5  @ Houston  6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 7 vs New Orleans 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 9 vs Oklahoma City 3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 11 @ Dallas 6:30 PM
Wed, Apr 12 6:00 PM 3:00 PM